Emergency

Call 9-1-1

Non-Emergency

Call us at (863) 965-5555

After Hours

Call us at (863) 401-2240

Business Hours:
The police department’s administrative offices are staffed Monday – Friday from 8:00a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (excluding Holidays).

After Hours:
Persons requiring police services after hours may seek assistance by utilizing the call box at the lobby entrance or by calling (863) 401-2240.

By Phone:
For Non-Emergency Police Service (863) 401-2240
Administration (863) 965-5555
TIP Line (863) 968-5200
Records (863) 965-5555
Property & Evidence (863) 837-5166
Code Compliance (863) 968-5182
To Report a Code Compliance Issue (863) 968-5182
Criminal Investigations (863) 965-5555
Personnel Recruitment/Employment (863) 837-5152
Agency FAX Numbers:
Administration (863) 965-6275
Records (863) 965-5542
Email:

Administration

On-Line Citizen Feedback Form click here
Chief Andy Ray aray@auburndalefl.com
Administrative Secretary Kassie Mooneyham  kmooneyham@auburndalefl.com
Lieutenant Mike Ullom mullom@auburndalefl.com
Lieutenant Carin Ketcham cketcham@auburndalefl.com

Patrol Sergeants

Sergeant Mike Peterson Platoon I / A Squad mpeterson@auburndalefl.com
Sergeant Andy Moore Platoon II / B Squad amoore@auburndalefl.com
Sergeant Tom Lokietek Platoon II / C Squad tlokietek@auburndalefl.com
Sergeant Don King Platoon I / D Squad dking@auburndalefl.com

Criminal Investigations

Sergeant Kevin Spell Criminal Investigations kspell@auburndalefl.com
Dawn Walker Crime Analyst dwalker@auburndalefl.com

Code Compliance

Nikki Peterson Code Compliance npeterson@auburndalefl.com
To Report a Code Compliance Issue via Email Click Here

Records

Property & Evidence

Misty Del Pozzo Property & Evidence mdelpozzo@auburndalefl.com

City Hall Mailing Address: P.O. Box 186, Auburndale, FL 33823

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
History.—s. 1, ch. 2006-232.